Quotes of the Day

This is just a quick post. I just want to share with you some of the quotes I found on tumblr that have either inspired me or move me in some ways. But it’s mostly quotes that I find so freaking romantic that my little hopeless romantic heart couldn’t take.

First of all, yes, it’s “quotes of the day” not “quote of the day” because I’m going to share more than one quote. And second of all I know doing a quote of the day is a little archaic but this quotes are just so good that I want to share it with you guys. Here it is. Enjoy!

56 73

*gasps while clutching heart*

8

I want my own Travis Maddox!!

1

this.

4 9

*gasps while clutching heart. again*

10

This quote just hits close to home for me. Especially because I’m the type of person who’s not really too keen on the concept of change but at the end of the day change is inevitable. So I’ll just keep on thinking that it’s for the better.

211

Hope you were just as inspired/moved by these quotes as I am.

Thanks for stopping by.

IMG_4297-Stay Awkward

Leave a Reply

