Wanderlust

Lately I have been consumed with wanderlust. I don’t know why, maybe it’s out of boredom or extreme curiosity. I just want to go travel, it’s insane BUT I know it’s not happening soon because 1) it’s expensive, let’s be honest here, and I’m definitely not a rich kid (as our generation put it) and 2) I’m still very dependent on my parents-they’re still keeping a tight leash on me. Well it sucks but it is what it is. C’est la vie. Anyway here are some of the places that made it to my travel bucketlist.

downwwloadThe order of the places doesn’t have anything to do with where I want to go to first except for New York. New York will and always be on the top of my list. It’s my ultimate dream- to be able to go to New York. I’m down to be able to go to any place in New York but I have always envisioned myself living and working in Manhattan.

downlddddscThe first time I saw Greece (in pictures of course) I was in awe- it’s so beautiful. Clustered houses don’t always look pleasing to the eyes but Santorini pulled it off really well. Greece became famous for its rugged landscape and villages with colorful houses build into cliffs, clear blue waters, and polished white buildings. Everything just screams paradise! I am not ashamed to admit that my love for London was all because of One Direction. I thought all the English boys were as cute as them with their cute accents. Oh the accent. Would you like a cup ah tea? downlokadWho doesn’t want to go to Pah-rhee? I mean come on, it’s Paris- the City of Light (or is it City of Love?). I think everything about Paris is perfect, from the people to the magnificent architectures and interiors surrounding the city. I think that going to Paris is every artist’s dream. dowanloadRome’s rich history is what really captivates me-the influential art, architecture, and the culture. And the best thing is that you can see the rich history of Rome just by looking around-the buildings themselves are part of history. Thanks for stopping by!

IMG_4297-Stay Awkward

3 thoughts on “Wanderlust

  1. Wanderlust. Yeah, we feel it from time to time. I’d love to go and travel around the globe. =) I’d love to see these places: Switzerland, Venice, America, Russia–and many more.. =) daydreaming. =)

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

