Me, Myself, and a Pineapple

image

 

 

 

 

From my very first blog post to my more recent ones,  I always have my sister’s assistance in taking my photos but upon discovering the ever talented Margaret Zhang I was inspired to do a shoot of my own. Yup, I’m flying solo on this one. Presenting me, myself, and a pineapple.

imageimage

This shoot tested the inner Margaret Zhang in me, or in this case the lack of. For those of you who don’t her, Margaret Zhang is a professional  photographer,consultant, writer and stylist. Just a touch of cape and she’s basically superwoman.  She owns an amazing blog wherein you can see magnificent photos taken by none other than herself- whether it be of other people or  herself.

 

 

I definitely have a long way to go before becoming anywhere near a professional photographer and writer. But as they say “practice makes perfect”.

Thanks for stopping by!

 

 

 

 

Romper: Shortcuts Apparel | Pineapple: Grocery

IMG_4297

-Stay Awkward

<a href=”http://www.bloglovin.com/blog/14638853/?claim=et9kypanhja”>Follow my blog with Bloglovin</a>

Leave a Reply

